Concordia University Cardinals
Concordia University Cardinals
photo
Concordia University Athletics Staff
Address - 4090 Geddes Road, Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Fax # - (734) 995-4883
Administration
Lonnie Pries ImageLonnie PriesDirector of Athleticslonnie.pries@cuaa.edu(734) 904-4685
Karen Graves ImageKaren GravesAssistant Athletic Directorkaren.graves@cuaa.edu(734) 995-7342
Cassidy Cunningham ImageCassidy CunninghamBusiness Managercassidy.cunningham@cuaa.edu(734) 995-7321
Sports Information Directors
Zachary Johnston ImageZachary JohnstonSports Information Directorzachary.johnston@cuaa.edu(616) 902-3563
Justin Litzner ImageJustin LitznerGraduate Assistantjustin.litzner@cuaa.edu
Athletic Trainers
Megan Barton ImageMegan BartonAthletic Trainermegan.barton@cuaa.edu(734) 995-7435
Kelly Behen ImageKelly BehenAssistant Athletic Trainerkelly.behen@cuaa.edu(734) 995-7435
Baseball
To Be AnnouncedHead Baseball Coach(734) 995-7344
Men's Basketball
Ricky Yahn ImageRicky YahnHead Men's Basketball Coachrichard.yahn@cuaa.edu(734) 995-7564
Kyle Thoms ImageKyle ThomsAssistant Coachkyle.thoms@cuaa.edu(734) 545-4358
Women's Basketball
Thad Sankey ImageThad SankeyHead Women's Basketball Coachthad.sankey@cuaa.edu(734) 474-5154
Cassidy Cunningham ImageCassidy CunninghamAssistant Coachcassidy.cunningham@cuaa.edu(734) 995-7321
Men's and Women's Bowling
Douglas Spicer ImageDouglas SpicerHead Men's Bowling Coachdouglas.spicer@cuaa.edu(313) 587-6460
Cheerleading
Kate Edge ImageKate EdgeHead Cheer Coach & Spirit Directorcatherine.edge@cuaa.edu(734) 995-4830
Men's and Women's Cross Country
Jamie LaBrosse ImageJamie LaBrosseHead Men's Cross Country Coachjamietrack@yahoo.com(248) 722-9156
Dance Team
Nina Doigan ImageNina DoiganHead Dance Coachnina.beth.doigan@gmail.com(734) 995-4830
Football
Lonnie Pries ImageLonnie PriesHead Football Coachlonnie.pries@cuaa.edu(734) 904-4685
Chance Childers ImageChance ChildersAssociate Head Coachchance.childers@cuaa.edu(734) 934-9294
Erik Matth ImageErik MatthOffensive Coordinatorerik.matth@cuaa.edu(734) 995-7494
Joshua Schumacher ImageJoshua SchumacherDefensive Coordinatorjoshua.schumacher@cuaa.edu(734) 417-5466
Men's Golf
Erik Matth ImageErik MatthHead Men's Golf Coacherik.matth@cuaa.edu(734) 995-7494
Women's Golf
Berlynn Beaver ImageBerlynn BeaverHead Women's Golf Coachberlynn.beaver@cuaa.edu(734) 306-5485
Men's and Women's Track & Field
Andrew Tirmenstein ImageAndrew TirmensteinTrack & Field Head Coachandrew.tirmenstein@cuaa.edu
Men's Soccer
Murali Nair ImageMurali NairHead Men's Soccer Coachmnair@emich.edu(734) 995-2186
Women's Soccer
Steve Shelton ImageSteve SheltonHead Women's Soccer Coachstephen.shelton@cuaa.edu(734) 626-3409
Erik Schultz ImageErik SchultzAssociate Head Coacherik.schutlz@cuaa.edu(517) 648-5145
Softball
Greg Brierley ImageGreg BrierleyHead Softball Coachgreg.brierley@cuaa.edu(734) 216-9137
Zachary Johnston ImageZachary JohnstonAssociate Head Coachzachary.johnston@cuaa.edu(616) 902-3563
Volleyball
Karen Graves ImageKaren GravesHead Volleyball Coachkaren.graves@cuaa.edu(734) 995-7342
Women's Tennis
Kirk Boettcher ImageKirk BoettcherHead Women's Tennis Coachkirk_boettcher@hotmail.com(734) 929-4810
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
Cardinal Club
photo
Visitors Guide
photo
PlayNAIA Registration
photo
Apply to CUAA
photo
Photo Gallery
photo