Top Stories

Fri, Jun 23 - [Men's & Women's Hockey]
Wed, Jun 14 - [Women's Outdoor Track & Field]

Scoreboard

Sat, May 13
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - Grand Valley State Last Chance - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - Grand Valley State Last Chance - Finished No Team Score
Fri, May 12
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - Grand Valley State Last Chance - Finished No Team Score
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - Grand Valley State Last Chance - Finished No Team Score
Wed, May 10
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Hillsdale College Last Chance -
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Hillsdale College Last Chance -
Mon, May 8
Baseball vs
(RV) Davenport University - Lost 13-1
WHAC Tournament
Baseball vs
Madonna University - Lost 3-2
WHAC Tournament
Softball vs
Aquinas College - Won 1-0
WHAC Tournament
Softball vs
University of Michigan-Dearborn - Lost 6-1
WHAC Tournament
Fri, Aug. 18
Volleyball vs
Keiser University - 3PM EST
Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Volleyball vs
Spring Arbor University - 7PM EST
Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Sat, Aug. 19
Volleyball vs
Mount Vernon Nazarene University - 10AM EST
Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Volleyball vs
Evangel University - 2PM EST
Concordia Kick-Off Tournament
Tue, Aug. 22
Women's Soccer at
Cleary University - 4PM EST
Fri, Aug. 25
Volleyball vs
University of St. Francis IL - 5PM EST
St. X/TCC Tournament
Volleyball vs
Mount Mercy University - 7PM EST
St. X/TCC Tournament
Sat, Aug. 26
Men's Soccer vs
Indiana University-East - 4PM EST
Volleyball vs
Roosevelt University - 11AM EST
St. X/TCC Tournament
Volleyball vs
Bethel College - 1PM EST
St. X/TCC Tournament
Mobile Home | Full Site
X